Connect your Telegram account
Take a place in line for your classes. At the start of the break before the previous pair, your account posts “{your place} {class}” to the chat you choose, to the millisecond.
TelegramQ logs in like any Telegram app. Your session is stored encrypted on this server and only used to post your places in line. You can end it at any time here or in Telegram under Settings → Devices.